Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

« All Events

MUSIC AND FOOD TRUCKS AT THE WINERY

November 29 @ 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 1:00 pm on Friday, repeating until November 27, 2020

An event every week that begins at 11:30 am on Saturday, repeating until November 28, 2020

An event every week that begins at 1:00 pm on Sunday, repeating until November 29, 2020

Linganore Winecellars presents ‘Music & Food Truck Weekend At The Winery’ on Fridays, Saturdays, and Sundays. Come out to relax, enjoy the atmosphere, and sounds from our featured artists and local food trucks each weekend. ‘Music & Food Truck Weekends are FREE, no tickets required.

Music Hours:

Fridays: 4:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Saturdays: 11:30 AM to 2:30 PM

Sundays: 1 PM to 4 PM

 

The Musicians Playing in November are:

Fri, Nov. 6 – Michael Heister
Sat, Nov. 7 – Jason Teach
Sun, Nov. 8 – Nikki Colavito and Jon
Fri, Nov. 13 – Sven Abow
Sat, Nov. 14 – Jeffrey Poehler
Sun, Nov. 15 – Brady O’Conor (Brady Danger)
Fri, Nov. 20 – Sean Crow
Sat, Nov. 21 – Faith Noel
Sun, Nov. 22 – Jessica Paulin
Fri, Nov. 27 – Jacob Panic
Sat, Nov. 28 – EJ Atkins
Sun, Nov. 29 – Perseverance Rise

FOR MUSICIAN AND FOOD TRUCK INFO, FOLLOW US ON FACEBOOK

Details

Date:
November 29
Time:
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Event Category: